ru en
bookings@foursquares.com

Search in the catalog

Number of rooms:
District:
Apartment ID:

Hot offer
BOOK NOW!

In each apartment

Transfer on request

Central location apartments

Fully equipped apartments

Professional cleaning

Hotline 24\7

Renting a serviced apartment in Moscow

Renting a serviced apartment in Moscow is becoming a more and more popular alternative to staying at a hotel. It is almost twice as cheap to rent a serviced apartment in Moscow than to stay at a hotel.

A daily serviced apartment rent in Moscow is a suitable option for those visiting Moscow on a business trip and for tourists travelling with children. Quite frequently, Muscovites and Moscow visitors choose to rent a serviced apartment when they need a furnished space for a personal event or a party.

Serviced apartment rental in Moscow offers:

  • Comfort of home atmosphere;
  • Comfortable modern furniture, satellite TV, video and audio equipment;
  • As a rule, serviced apartments are located close to subway stations;
  • Fully equipped kitchen with kitchen utensils;
  • All serviced apartments rented on the daily basis have maid service;
  • Unlimited internet access;
  • Strict confidentiality, anonymity and top level service.

We want you to feel at home from the first moments of your stay at the apartment. You will enjoy not only a comfortable, homely atmosphere in our serviced apartments in Moscow, but also tea, coffee, bottled water and a map of central districts of Moscow.

Give us a call and professionally trained agents of Four Squares realty will help you rent a serviced apartment in Moscow for one or several days +7 495 937-5572.

Reviews

Svetlana Nazvantseva 03/04/2018

Were at the weekend the whole family in Moscow. We decided not to stop at the hotel, but to rent an apartment for two days in the agency Four Squares. When looking for an apartment, we noticed a two-room apartment near the center on Paveletskaya. Two rooms, 4 beds. The apartment cost 9,000 rubles for two days. The apartment really liked both the location and the interior. Everything is clean, it is clear that fresh repairs have been made. The apartment is functional, there is all the necessary appliances. Rent this apartment are satisfied...

Anatoly Rakshin 30/03/2018

Several times rented an apartment in Moscow through this agency. The guys in almost every district of Moscow have apartments or apartments. The last time they rented from them a smart odnushku on Tverskaya for 5 500 rubles per day. The apartment is clean, with furniture and household appliances. The keys to the apartments usually bring or take back the courier, which is very convenient...

Igor 23/03/2018

When I come on business trips to Moscow, I usually rent an apartment in the company Four Squares. On their site, there are many options in any area of ​​Moscow. If you look lazy and the interior of the apartment is not assigned to you, the manager will pick up the apartment directly to your wishes and requirements. Also conduct all reporting documentation for the lease. Rent prices are not high. Last time I rented an odnushku in the center of Moscow on Arbat for 5 750 rubles...

Evgeny, Tumen 16/11/2016

The specifics of our business is that our employees often have to travel on a business trip to Moscow. Fsapartments.ru 2 years helps us to place their employees without the hassle. Very convenient payment options for legal entities...

ru en
bookings@foursquares.com

Поиск по Каталогу

Количество комнат:
Желаемый район:
ID квартиры:

Горячее предложение

В каждой квартире

Трансфер по запросу

Центральное расположение квартир

Полностью оборудованные квартиры

Профессиональная уборка

Горячая линия 24\7

Посуточная аренда квартир в столице

Аренда квартир на сутки в Москве — оптимальное решение для гостей столицы. Гостиницы и отели уступают апартаментам по многим параметрам.

Квартира на сутки — это модно и удобно. Аренда апартаментов в материальном аспекте выйдет гораздо выгоднее, чем номер в гостинице или отеле. При этом вы получаете полноценную квартиру со всем необходимым для комфортного проживания, где вас никто не потревожит — ни навязчивый персонал, ни шумные соседи из номера за стенкой. Аренда элитных квартир позволяет ощутить домашний комфорт даже в самой долгой деловой поездке.

Посуточная аренда — это удобное решение для тех, кто едет в Москву в командировку. Забронировать апартаменты удобно и просто: Вы можете сделать заказ заранее на нашем сайте, подобрав те апартаменты, что лучше всего соответствуют вашим требованиям. При этом возможна не только аренда квартир на день: вы можете снять квартиру на месяц или неделю, на любой удобный для вас период. Мы предоставляем все необходимые отчетные документы для бухгалтерии.

Предлагаем вам выбрать апартаменты из широчайшего ассортимента предложений уже сейчас. Воспользуйтесь функцией «обратный звонок», и наши менеджеры подберут для вас подходящие апартаменты на любой срок.

Отзывы

Светлана Названцева 03.04.2018

Были на выходных всей семьей в Москве. Решили не останавливаться в гостинице, а снять квартиру на двое суток в агентстве Four Squares. При поиске квартиры обратили внимание на двух комнатную квартиру рядом с центром на Павелецкой. Две комнаты, 4 спальных места. Квартира обошлась в 9 000 руб на двое суток. Квартира очень понравилась и по расположению и по интерьеру. Всё чистенько, видно что сделан свежий ремонт. Квартира функциональная, есть вся необходимая бытовая техника. Арендой данной квартиры довольны...

Анатолий Ракшин 30.03.2018

Несколько раз снимал квартиры в Москве через данное агентство. У ребят почти в каждом районе Москвы есть квартиры или апартаменты. Последний раз снимал у них шикарную однушку на Тверской за 5 500 рублей в сутки. Квартира чистая, с мебелью и бытовой техникой. Ключи от квартир обычно привозит или забирает обратно курьер, что очень удобно...

Игорь 23.03.2018

Когда приезжаю в командировки в Москву, то квартиры обычно арендую в компании Four Squares. На их сайте представлено много вариантов в любом районе Москвы. Если смотреть лень и интерьер квартиры вам не принципиален, то менеджер подберет квартиру прямо телефону под ваши желания и требования. Также предоставляют всю отчетную документацию по аренде. Цены на аренду не высокие. Последний раз снимал однушку в центре Москвы на Арбате за 5 750 руб...

Евгений Иванов г. Тюмень 16.11.2016

Специфика нашего бизнеса такова, что часто нашим сотрудникам приходится ездить в командировку в Москву. Fsapartments.ru уже 2 года помогает размещать нам своих сотрудников без лишних хлопот. Очень удобные варианты оплаты для юридических лиц...